The download of full resolution photos remains active for 7 days. Please make sure that you download your photos promptly and save them on a storage medium.
If the full resolution photos are no longer available in your account, you can upload them again. To do so, click on one of the photos and select "Request high resolution".
Within 24 hours we will send you a new download link.